PO Box 7697 | Little Rock, AR | 501.379.9917 | info@littlerockrangers.com

young bucks details



Programming:

8 Weekly Sessions

45 minute - 1 hour sessions per age group

Sunday Afternoons

Ages:

4-6 year olds

Location:

War Memorial Stadium

Experience:

The LR Rangers Young Bucks program is for young children (and parents) who want to learn the proper fundamentals and habits of the game. The program is for beginners, but children need to be disciplined and ready to learn. Parents might also be asked to participate in the training sessions.

**Limited Spots Available**

WINTER SESSION

December-January

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #1

Sunday Dec 9, 2018 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #2

Sunday Dec 16, 2018 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #3

Sunday Jan 6, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #4

Sunday Jan 13, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #5

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #6

Sunday Jan 27, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #7

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #8

Sunday Feb 10, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Potential Makeup Session #1

Sunday Feb 17, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Potential Makeup Session #2

Click HERE to view in Google Calendar and sync


SPRING SESSION

February-May

Sunday Feb 24, 2018 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #1

Sunday Mar 3, 2018 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #2

Sunday Mar 10, 2018 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #3

Sunday Mar 31, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #4

Sunday Apr 7, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #5

Sunday Apr 14, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #6

Sunday Apr 28, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #7

Sunday May 5, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Session #8

Sunday May 12, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Potential Makeup Session #1

Sunday May 19, 2019 2 – 3pm Young Bucks Potential Makeup Session #2

Click HERE to view in Google Calendar and sync


Register Here



**If you would like information about sponsorship opportunities within the Rangers Academy or learn how to sponsor an underprivileged player please email academy@littlerockrangers.com.**