PO Box 7697 | Little Rock, AR | 501.379.9917 | info@littlerockrangers.com

FUN'damentals details



Programming:

13 Technical Skills Oriented Sessions

1 hour 15 minute sessions

WE WILL BEGIN THE THURSDAY 11/29 FOLLOWING THANKSGIVING
AND CONCLUDE IN JANUARY OR FEBRUARY DEPENDING ON WEATHER.

Experience:

Our FUN'damentals Program is designed to help prepare players for our Elite Performance Academy. It is a good fit for 7-8 year olds who have completed our Young Bucks Program. It is also a good fit for players who are new to our Academy and are entering from outside recreational programs.

Ages:

Open to ages 7 and older

Times:

Thu Nov 29, 2018 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #1
War Memorial Stadium

Sun Dec 2, 2018 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #2
War Memorial Stadium

Thu Dec 6, 2018 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #3
War Memorial Stadium

Sun Dec 9, 2018 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #4
War Memorial Stadium

Thu Dec 13, 2018 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #5
War Memorial Stadium

Sun Dec 16, 2018 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #6
War Memorial Stadium

Thu Dec 20, 2018 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #7
War Memorial Stadium

Thu Jan 3, 2019 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #8
War Memorial Stadium

Sun Jan 6, 2019 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #9
War Memorial Stadium

Thu Jan 10, 2019 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #10
War Memorial Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA (FRONT LAWN)

Sun Jan 13, 2019 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #11
War Memorial Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA (FRONT LAWN)

Thu Jan 17, 2019 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #12
War Memorial Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA (FRONT LAWN)

Sun Jan 20, 2019 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session #13
War Memorial Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA (FRONT LAWN)

Thu Jan 24, 2019 5 – 8:30pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session (Alternate Date #1 for Cancellations)
War Memorial Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA (FRONT LAWN)

Sun Jan 27, 2019 3 – 6pm LR Rangers FUN'damentals Session (Alternate Date #2 for Cancellations)
War Memorial Stadium, 1 Stadium Drive, Little Rock, AR 72205, USA (FRONT LAWN)

Location:

War Memorial Stadium through January.
Stadium turf will be replaced in early January. We will train at an alternate location for the conclusion.

Register Here

(Upon registration a separate player survey will be emailed for player information)



**If you would like information about sponsorship opportunities within the Rangers EPA or learn how to sponsor an underprivileged player please email academy@littlerockrangers.com.**