PO Box 7697 | Little Rock, AR | 501.379.9917 | info@littlerockrangers.com

young bucks details



Programming:

8 Weekly Sessions

45 minute - 1 hour sessions per age group

Saturday Mornings:

December-January

Sunday Dec 2, 2018 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #1

Sunday Dec 9, 2018 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #2

Sunday Dec 16, 2018 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #3

Sunday Jan 6, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #4

Sunday Jan 13, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #5

Sunday Jan 20, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #6

Sunday Jan 27, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #7

Sunday Feb 3, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Session #8

Sunday Feb 10, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Potential Makeup Session #1

Sunday Feb 17, 2019 2 – 3pm Youngs Bucks Potential Makeup Session #2


Experience:

The LR Rangers Young Bucks program is for young children (and parents) who want to learn the proper fundamentals and habits of the game. The program is for beginners, but children need to be disciplined and ready to learn. Parents might also be asked to participate in the training sessions.

Ages:

4-6 year olds

Location:

War Memorial Stadium

**Limited Spots Available**

Register Here



**If you would like information about sponsorship opportunities within the Rangers Academy or learn how to sponsor an underprivileged player please email academy@littlerockrangers.com.**